A MEMORABLE STAY

OUR SERVICES

During your stay at the Monastery of Saint-Mont, we take care of everything! If you need anything, we've got you covered.

Breakfast

Served daily from 8 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

Breakfast is served in the hotel's dining room every day from 8 am to 10:30 am, or in your room (on request the day before). We offer a breakfast table with sourdough bread, buckwheat, or grains, an assorted pastries, homemade jams, fresh fruit from local producers, ham with truffles and butter and yogurt from the Beillevaire cheese dairy. We also offer 25 varieties of tea from the "Palais des Thés", the "Nespresso" coffee, as well as an apple juice from the region.

16 € / person

Spa & Pool

Open everyday from 8:30 a.m. to 8 p.m.

The swimming pool is open every day from 8:30 am to 8 pm, and is not supervised. To make your spa experience unforgettable, we have decided to only do privatization. Once booked, the spa is only for you so you can enjoy it in complete privacy. If you would like massages, do not hesitate to contact reception. The hotel bar also offers cold drinks and "cocktails in a bag" to quench your thirst by the pool.

For more information on the spa, click here .

Activities at the hotel

Enough to keep you busy without leaving the hotel

During your stay, take advantage of the hotel's facilities. Let yourself be carried away by a book by the water, in the lounges, or in the monastery library, discover French billiards just as fun as classic billiards but without the holes, enjoy a game of table tennis while lying down sunshine, visit our local produce shop, or join the kitchens of chef Jean-Paul Tossens for a unique cooking class. During the holidays, you don't have to travel far to enjoy. We do everything to make your vacation unforgettable.

UN SEJOUR MEMORABLE
NOS SERVICES

Pendant votre séjour au Monastère de Saint-Mont, on s'occupe de tout! Si vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit, nous sommes là pour vous.

Le Petit Dejeuner

Servi tous les jours de 8h à 10h30

Le petite déjeuner est servi dans la salle à manger de l'hôtel tous les jours de 8h à 10h30, ou dans votre chambre (sur demande la veille). Nous vous proposons un petit déjeuner servi à table, avec des pains au levain, sarrasin, ou au céréales, un assortiment de viennoiseries, des confitures maisons, des fruits frais de producteurs locaux, du jambon à la truffe, ainsi que le beurre et le yaourt de la fromagerie Beillevaire. Nous vous proposons également 25 variétés de thé du "Palais des Thés", le café "Nespresso", ainsi qu'un jus de pomme de la région. 

16€/personne

Spa & Piscine

Ouvert tous les jours de 8h30 à 20h

La piscine est ouverte tous les jours de 8h30 à 20h, et n'est pas surveillée. Pour rendre votre expérience au spa inoubliable, nous avons décider de faire uniquement de la privatisation. Une fois réservé, le spa est uniquement pour vous pour que vous puissiez profiter en toute intimité. Si vous souhaitez des massages, n'hésitez pas à contacter la réception. La bar de l'hôtel vous propose également des boissons fraiches et des "cocktails dans un sac" pour vous désaltérer au bord de la piscine. 

Pour plus d'informations sur le spa, cliquez ici

Activites a l'hotel

De quoi vous occuper sans quitter l'hôtel

Pendant votre séjour, profitez des infrastructures de l'hôtel. Laissez vous porter par un bouquin au bord de l'eau, dans les salons, ou dans la bibliothèque du monastère, découvrez le billard français tout aussi amusant que le billard classique mais sans les trous, profitez d'une partie de ping pong au couché du soleil, visitez notre boutique de produits locaux, ou encore rejoignez les cuisines du chef Jean-Paul Tossens pour un cours de cuisine unique. Pendant les vacances, vous n'avez pas besoin de partir loin pour profiter. Nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour rendre vos vacances inoubliables.